Praise Center Church

"Where Jesus is the Center of our Praise!"

Weekly Services


Sundays

Morning Worship Service - 10:00 a.m.

(Children's Church also available)
Super Sunday Every Quarter

 

Monday - Friday
The Prayer Wall Prayer Line Ministry

4AM PST | 6AM CST | 7AM EST
515-604-9992 a/c 342082
 

 

Tuesdays

Prayer & Bible Study by teleconference 7PM
605-475-4094 Access Code 277061

 

  

 

 

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Jul 15 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 17 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 22 at 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Donate!

  • Ministry Partner Donation 24 donations